Monday, December 3, 2012

Friday, November 23, 2012

Saturday, October 27, 2012

Christmas Photos...ughhhhhhhh!

2 Kids, 2 Chickens, not an easy Christmas Photo...but we got one! P1040238 (Not This One...)

Monday, October 8, 2012

Weston Loses 1st Tooth

Weston Loses his 1st tooth, swallows, and comes up with a smile. P1040108

Tuesday, September 4, 2012

First Day of School 2012

P1040074 Weston - K, Haven - 4th

Sunday, August 12, 2012

Eggs!

We came back from vacation in Seattle and Vancouver to find a few surprises! P1040029 P1040030 P1040032

Saturday, July 14, 2012

Summer Camp 2012

Weston = Best Sportmen 1st week....Haven = Best Girl Camper Group 6, Best Girl Overall Camper - Camp Naumkeag P1030732

Monday, July 2, 2012

Tuesday, May 15, 2012

Welcome Lea Giovanna Eugenie Pouteau

Untitled We are thrilled for our friends Sue and Xavier on the birth of their daughter!

Sunday, May 6, 2012

Five New Friends

Welcome....Rody, Hanna, Comet, Daisy, and Galaxy Untitled P1030346 P1030349 P1030350 P1030351 P1030356 P1030361 P1030362 P1030359 P1030360 P1030364 P1030366 Untitled P1030366 P1030365

Wednesday, May 2, 2012

Monday, April 16, 2012

Tuesday, April 10, 2012